Messages in this topic - RSS

Home » WDW General Discussion and Trip Planning » MNSSHP Oct. 10, 2014 Trip Report

Discuss Walt Disney World character sightings, questions, trip planning ideas, trip countdowns, trip reports & more
10/12/2014 5:43 PM
Logan J. Kelly
Chip 'n' Dale
Logan J. Kelly

Hello there everyone!

This is my first time doing a trip report on here, so I'm pretty excited. Here it goes:

We attended the October 10th party. We went over to the Studios in the afternoon around 2:00. Once Upon a Time is my all time favorite television series, so, when I saw this, I had to get a picture of it:

We then went to see Beauty and the Beast - Live on Stage and shortly after that, we went back to the hotel. Then, it was off to MNSSHP.

First, we stopped to see a friend of mine while he was working at the Ice Cream Shop on Main Street:

Then, we were off to meet Snow Witch, our main goal for the night:

Then we headed for Club Villain, in the hopes of meeting Cruella, our second goal:

We then got a chance to meet Gideon while we were there:

With our main priorities for the night taken care of, we decided to stop by and see Merida, since her line was short:

Then, it was time for Mickey's Boo to You Parade. We found ourselves in Adventureland after that and decided to say hi to Tarzan, Jane and Terk. I try to see them every year, as Tarzan is one of my all time favorite movies. Tarzan and Terk really liked my brother's Pegasus plush.

We then watched Hallowishes, followed by the Villains Dance Mix and Mingle - Live on Stage.

I then went off to check on Anna and Elsa's wait time. Their wait time was only 40 minutes, but there was just that amount of time left in the party, so I opted to meet Rapunzel and Cinderella, who's posted time was just 10 minutes.